Blade & Soul Support

I Upgraded my Recurring Premium Membership. Did I lose the remaining Membership Time from my previous Subscription Plan?

No, when upgrading a Recurring Premium Membership, the new membership time is added to your remaining time from your previous plan. When you upgrade, please know that you will receive two email notifications when upgrading your recurring membership:

  • One notification will detail the cancellation of your previous recurring membership plan (don’t worry, you don’t lose any of the remaining time).
  • One notification will detail your new recurring membership plan you selected.

 

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 5 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request